Equipment Finance Contact

Real questions? Real answers. From real people.
To learn more contact us
or call 800.555.5455.

At F.N.B. Equipment Finance, we're totally committed to customer service. That means you can talk to a living, breathing sales representative when you call anytime from 8:30 AM to 5:00 PM Monday through Friday. They're also ready to help via email and cell phone. So don't hesitate to contact them.

Office:
phone: 800-278-6259
fax: 800-278-6265

For general requests, email us at fnbleasing@fnb-corp.com

Gary P. Cook, Sr., President
cookgp@fnb-corp.com

Donna Yanuzzi, Sr. Vice President
Sales Manager
yanuzzi@fnb-corp.com

Douglas Williamson, Sr. Vice President
Commercial Market Manager
williamsond@fnb-corp.com

Sales

Kelly Lord, Inside Sales Market Manager
lord@fnb-corp.com

Bill McCallick, Market Manager Capital & Central Mtn Region
mccallick@fnb-corp.com

Gary D. Cook, Market Manager Capital & Central Mtn Region
cookg@fnb-corp.com

Tony Galante, Market Manager Pittsburgh, Central Mtn & Northwest Region
galante@fnb-corp.com

Support

Kris Cool, Lease Operations Supervisor
cool@fnb-corp.com

Ruth Rebarchik, Lease Operations Manager Billing & Payoffs
rebarchik@fnb-corp.com

Hanna Simmons, Lease Operations Manager Funding
simmonsh@fnb-corp.com

Lee Ann Coates, Lease Operations Support Credit Analyst & Documentation Processing
coatesl@fnb-corp.com

Cathy Miller, Lease Operations Support Credit Analyst & Documentation Processing
millerca@fnb-corp.com

Tara Dombroski, Lease Operations Support Credit Analyst & Documentation Processing
dombroskit@fnb-corp.com

Carol Olekszulin Lease Collections Coordinator
olekszulin@fnb-corp.com

Melissa Hilpp, Lease Assets ManagerCollections and Remarketing
hilpp@fnb-corp.com