Checking Tools

Commercial Leasing Info

Contact Us

At F.N.B. Equipment Finance, we take pride in our commitment to our customers. That's why you will be able to reach a live representative when you call during our regular business hours of 8:30 AM to 5:00 PM, Monday through Friday. In addition, each of our sales representatives is available via email and cell phone, so we can respond to your questions in a timely manner.

Office:   800-278-6259 phone

                800-278-6265 fax

For general requests, email us at fnbequipmentfinance@fnb-corp.com

Gary P. Cook, Sr., President
cookgp@fnb-corp.com

Donna Yanuzzi, Sr. Vice President 
Sales Manager
yanuzzi@fnb-corp.com

Douglas Williamson, Sr. Vice President
Commercial Market Manager
williamsond@fnb-corp.com

Sales

Kelly Lord, Inside Sales Market Manager
lord@fnb-corp.com

Bill McCallick, Market Manager
Capital & Central Mtn Region
mccallick@fnb-corp.com

Gary D. Cook, Market Manager
Capital & Central Mtn Region
cookg@fnb-corp.com

Tony Galante, Market Manager
Pittsburgh, Central Mtn & Northwest Region
galante@fnb-corp.com

 

Support

Kris Cool, Lease Operations Supervisor
cool@fnb-corp.com 

Ruth Rebarchik, Lease Operations Manager 
Billing & Payoffs
rebarchik@fnb-corp.com

Hanna Simmons, Lease Operations Manager 
Funding
simmonsh@fnb-corp.com

Lee Ann Coates, Lease Operations Support 
Credit Analyst & Documentation Processing
coatesl@fnb-corp.com 

Cathy Miller, Lease Operations Support 
Credit Analyst & Documentation Processing
millerca@fnb-corp.com

Tara Dombroski, Lease Operations Support 
Credit Analyst & Documentation Processing
dombroskit@fnb-corp.com

Carol Olekszulin 
Lease Collections Coordinator
olekszulin@fnb-corp.com

Melissa Hilpp, Lease Assets Manager
Collections and Remarketing
hilpp@fnb-corp.com